Etsy Made in Canada 2016

Posted by

EMIC

With just weeks to go until our 3rd annual Etsy Made in Canada event, we are so excited to share with you the list of vendors attending this year’s event.
This year, we have nearly 100 vendors taking part over a two day event. Book the weekend off, as there will be a fresh selection each day.

Please see the full list below and watch here for visual sneak peeks of what our vendors might have on offer.

SATURDAY

Art
Birch Bliss – – www.etsy.com/shop/birchbliss
Sarah E. Gillis – – www.etsy.com/shop/sarahegillis
Kat Frick Miller – – www.etsy.com/shop/katfrickmiller
Green Monster Brushstrokes —www.etsy.com/shop/GreenMonBrushstrokes
Sarah Christie Illustrations – – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SarahCIllustrations

Bath and Beauty
Bad Mouth Soap – – www.etsy.com/shop/badmouthsoaps
Bare Basics Co – – www.etsy.com/shop/BareBasicsCo

Children
Little Boho Apparel – – www.etsy.com/shop/littlebohoapparel
Wood Cha Call It Toys – – www.etsy.com/shop/woodchacallittoys
In Between The Raindrop – – www.etsy.com/shop/inbetweentheraindrop

Clothing
Poison Pear – – www.etsy.com/shop/poisonpear
Dartmouth Clothing Co – – www.etsy.com/shop/darmouthclothingco
The Quarrelsome Yeti – – www.etsy.com/shop/quarrelsomeyeti
Ways of Wood Folk – – www.etsy.com/shop/waysofwoodfolk
Thief and Bandit – – www.etsy.com/shop/thiefandbandit
Ruby’s Daughter 1977 – – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/RubysDaughter1977

Food and Edibles
Oh, You Sweet Thing! Handmade Confections – – www.etsy.com/shop/ohyouconfections

Home & Living
Keephouse Studio – – www.etsy.com/shop/keephousestudio
Foxhound Collection – – www.etsy.com/shop/foxhoundcollection
Effie Handmade – – www.etsy.com/shop/effiehandmade
Looking Glass Design – – www.etsy.com/shop/lookingglasscanada
3rd Story Workshop – – www.etsy.com/shop/3rdstoryworkshop
Here At Small Goods – – www.etsy.com/shop/hereatsmallgoods
Wall + Wonder – – www.etsy.com/shop/wallandwonder
The Bundled Bear – – www.etsy.com/shop/thebundledbear
Sense N SensibiliTea – –https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SenseNSensibiliTea

Jewellery and Accessories
Tangled Blossoms – – www.etsy.com/ca/shop/tangledblossoms
Adolie Jewelry – – www.etsy.com/shop/adoliejewelryco
Home In The East – – www.etsy.com/shop/homeintheeast
Earth Wind Fibre – – www.etsy.com/shop/earthwindfibre
Elle Paisley Designs – – www.etsy.com/shop/ellepaisley
East of Ordinary – – www.etsy.com/shop/eastofordinary
Lily Lake Knits – – www.etsy.com/shop/lilylakeknits
Rita Van Tassel – – www.etsy.com/shop/ritavantassel
Locusart Jewellery – – www.etsy.com/shop/locusartjewellery
Oh Dina Flower Crowns – – www.etsy.com/shop/ohdinaflowercrowns
Silver Lily Jewelry – – www.etsy.com/shop/silverlilyjewelry

Paper Goods
The Girl From Away – – www.etsy.com/shop/thegirlfromaway
Better Left Said – – www.etsy.com/shop/betterleftsaid
Mule Mother Books – – www.etsy.com/shop/mulemotherbooks
Paradise Papercraft – – www.etsy.com/shop/paradisepapercraft
Field Day Paper – – www.etsy.com/shop/joannaclose
Seeing Stars – – www.etsy.com/shop/seeingstars
Inkwell Originals – – www.etsy.com/shop/inkwelloriginals
Stephanie Boutilier Design – – www.etsy.com/shop/stephanieboutilier

Pottery/ Ceramics
The Hive Ceramics – – www.etsy.com/shop/thehiveceramics

Vintage
What, These Old Things? – – www.etsy.com/shop/whattheseoldthings
Fancy Lucky Vintage – – www.etsy.com/shop/fancyluckyvintage

SUNDAY

Art
Sarah Duggan Creative Works – – www.etsy.com/shop/sarahjeanduggan
Briana Corr Scott – – www.etsy.com/shop/brianacorrscott
Isabelle Pineau – – www.etsy.com/ca/shop/isabellepineau
Alice in Paris – – www.etsy.com/shop/aliceinparis
Katiebette – – www.etsy.com/shop/katiebette
BeLoved Boutique – – www.etsy.com/shop/belovedboutiquewpg

Bath and Beauty
Tire Swing Naturals – – www.etsy.com/shop/tireswingnaturals
Equilibria Naturals – – www.etsy.com/shop/equilibrianaturals
Daval Beauty – – https://www.etsy.com/shop/DAVALBeauty

Children
Baby K Bandana Bibs – – www.etsy.com/shop/babykbandanabibs
Mossy Nook Creations – – www.etsy.com/shop/mossynookcreations

Clothing
Penelope’s Boutique – – www.etsy.com/shop/penelopesboutiquehfx
Wullys Sheepskin Slippers – – www.etsy.com/shop/wullyz
The Tutu Experience – – www.etsy.com/shop/thetutuexperience
Maker Mode Apron – – https://www.etsy.com/shop/makermodeapron

Home and Living
Foxy Frog Scents – – www.etsy.com/shop/foxyfrogscents
Prana Rock – – www.etsy.com/shop/pranarock
Silver Boards – – www.etsy.com/shop/silverboards

Jewellery and Accessories
Antigonish Bag Company – – www.etsy.com/shop/antigonishbagcompany
Above The Row – – www.etsy.com/shop/abovetherow
Aflame Creations – – www.etsy.com/shop/aflamecreations
Berkeley Brown Design – – www.etsy.com/shop/berkeleybrowndesign
Distinguished Jewelry – – www.etsy.com/shop/distinguishedjewelry
String Me Along Jewelry Design – – www.etsy.com/shop/stringmealong
Darn It All To Heck – – www.etsy.com/shop/darnitalltoheck
Sarah A. Sears Jewellery – – www.etsy.com/shop/sarahasearsjewellery
Ment Jewellery – – www.etsy.com/shop/mentjewellery
Plum & Posey – – https://www.etsy.com/shop/plumandposeyinc
Lace Lounge – – www.etsy.com/shop/lacelounge
Salti Bracelets – – www.etsy.com/shop/saltibracelets
Simply Adorned – – www.etsy.com/shop/simplyadorned4u
Ewe Boots – – www.etsy.com/shop/eweboots
La-La Land Handmade – – www.etsy.com/shop/leighannedean
OblanLodge Crafts – – www.etsy.com/shop/obanlodgecrafts
Catherine Otto – – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/catherineotto
Re Heat – – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ReHeat

Paper Goods
Tara Joy Andrews – – www.etsy.com/shop/tarajoyandrews
Classy Cards Creative – – www.etsy.com/shop/classycardscreative
Design Corner – – www.etsy.com/shop/designcorner
Paperbacklife – – www.etsy.com/shop/paperbacklife

Supplies and Kits
In The Pink Room – – www.etsy.com/shop/inthepinkroom

Vintage
ReLove Halifax – – www.etsy.com/shop/relovehalifax
Lady Luck Vintage Shop – – www.etsy.com/shop/ladyluckvintageshop

Wedding
Dress The Dress – – www.etsy.com/shop/dressthedressns

Workshops
The Lunenburg Makery – – http://www.lunenburgmakery.ca/

Nova Scotia is represented by Fatema Sidat, Jessika Hepburn, and the Maritime Makers Halifax Etsy team.